Tampa Bay MLB 2010

Regular Season Schedule/Results
APRIL OPPONENT RESULT W-L WIN LOSS SAVE ATT
Tue, Apr 6 vsBaltimore W4-3 1-0 Soriano (1-0) Gonzalez (0-1) 36,973
Wed, Apr 7 vsBaltimore W4-3 2-0 Garza (1-0) Guthrie (0-1) Soriano (1) 15,220
Thu, Apr 8 vsBaltimore L5-4 2-1 Matusz (1-0) Ekstrom (0-1) Gonzalez (1) 16,191
Fri, Apr 9 vsNY Yankees W9-3 3-1 Price (1-0) Vazquez (0-1) 33,221
Sat, Apr 10 vsNY Yankees L10-0 3-2 Sabathia (1-0) Davis (0-1) 29,892
Sun, Apr 11 vsNY Yankees L7-3 3-3 Burnett (1-0) Choate (0-1) 31,253
Mon, Apr 12 @Baltimore W5-1 4-3 Garza (2-0) Guthrie (0-2) 9,129
Tue, Apr 13 @Baltimore W8-6 F/10 5-3 Cormier (1-0) Albers (0-1) Soriano (2) 13,731
Wed, Apr 14 @Baltimore W9-1 6-3 Price (2-0) Bergesen (0-1) 10,248
Fri, Apr 16 @Boston W3-1 F/12 7-3 Cormier (2-0) Delcarmen (0-1) Soriano (3) 37,084
Sat, Apr 17 @Boston W6-5 8-3 Shields (1-0) Buchholz (1-1) Soriano (4) 37,022
Sun, Apr 18 @Boston W7-1 9-3 Garza (3-0) Lester (0-2) 37,143
Mon, Apr 19 @Boston W8-2 10-3 Niemann (1-0) Lackey (1-1) 37,609
Tue, Apr 20 @White Sox L4-1 10-4 Danks (2-0) Price (2-1) Jenks (3) 19,260
Wed, Apr 21 @White Sox W12-0 11-4 Davis (1-1) Buehrle (2-2) 17,023
Thu, Apr 22 @White Sox W10-2 12-4 Shields (2-0) Peavy (0-1) 18,207
Fri, Apr 23 vsToronto L6-5 12-5 Cecil (1-0) Garza (3-1) Gregg (5) 22,056
Sat, Apr 24 vsToronto W9-3 13-5 Wheeler (1-0) Downs (0-2) 23,870
Sun, Apr 25 vsToronto W6-0 14-5 Price (3-1) Morrow (1-2) 23,250
Tue, Apr 27 vsOakland W8-6 15-5 Davis (2-1) Sheets (1-2) Soriano (5) 10,825
Wed, Apr 28 vsOakland W10-3 16-5 Shields (3-0) Braden (3-1) 10,691
Thu, Apr 29 vsKansas City W11-1 17-5 Garza (4-1) Hochevar (2-1) 12,766
Fri, Apr 30 vsKansas City L3-2 17-6 Rupe (1-1) Choate (0-2) Soria (6) 25,195
MAY OPPONENT RESULT W-L WIN LOSS SAVE ATT
Sat, May 1 vsKansas City L4-2 F/11 17-7 Tejeda (2-2) Cormier (2-1) Soria (7) 34,813
Sun, May 2 vsKansas City W1-0 18-7 Davis (3-1) Greinke (0-3) Soriano (6) 19,757
Tue, May 4 @Seattle W5-2 19-7 Shields (4-0) Vargas (2-2) Soriano (7) 15,589
Wed, May 5 @Seattle W8-3 20-7 Garza (5-1) Lee (0-1) 14,627
Thu, May 6 @Seattle W8-0 21-7 Niemann (2-0) Rowland-Smith (0-2) 17,617
Fri, May 7 @Oakland W4-1 22-7 Price (4-1) Gonzalez (3-2) Soriano (8) 19,193
Sat, May 8 @Oakland L4-2 22-8 Sheets (2-3) Davis (3-2) Bailey (6) 15,493
Sun, May 9 @Oakland L4-0 22-9 Braden (4-2) Shields (4-1) 12,228
Mon, May 10 @LA Angels L5-4 F/11 22-10 Bell (1-0) Balfour (0-1) 36,798
Tue, May 11 @LA Angels W7-2 23-10 Niemann (3-0) Kazmir (2-3) 39,007
Wed, May 12 @LA Angels W4-3 24-10 Price (5-1) Weaver (4-2) Soriano (9) 35,700
Fri, May 14 vsSeattle L4-3 24-11 Fister (3-1) Davis (3-3) Aardsma (9) 27,856
Sat, May 15 vsSeattle W3-2 25-11 Soriano (2-0) Colome (0-1) 23,627
Sun, May 16 vsSeattle W2-1 26-11 Wheeler (2-0) Lee (1-2) Soriano (10) 23,005
Mon, May 17 vsCleveland W4-3 F/11 27-11 Sonnanstine (1-0) Wright (1-2) 18,879
Tue, May 18 vsCleveland W6-2 28-11 Price (6-1) Huff (1-6) 17,093
Wed, May 19 @NY Yankees W10-6 29-11 Davis (4-3) Burnett (4-2) Benoit (1) 43,283
Thu, May 20 @NY Yankees W8-6 30-11 Shields (5-1) Pettitte (5-1) Soriano (11) 45,483
Fri, May 21 @Houston L2-1 30-12 Myers (3-3) Garza (5-2) Lindstrom (10) 27,601
Sat, May 22 @Houston W4-2 31-12 Niemann (4-0) Rodriguez (2-6) Soriano (12) 33,778
Sun, May 23 @Houston W10-6 32-12 Price (7-1) Moehler (0-1) Soriano (13) 28,801
Mon, May 24 vsBoston L6-1 32-13 Buchholz (6-3) Davis (4-4) 21,430
Tue, May 25 vsBoston L2-0 32-14 Lester (5-2) Shields (5-2) Papelbon (11) 24,310
Wed, May 26 vsBoston L11-3 32-15 Lackey (5-3) Garza (5-3) 22,147
Thu, May 27 vsWhite Sox W5-1 33-15 Niemann (5-0) Floyd (2-5) 13,299
Fri, May 28 vsWhite Sox L4-2 33-16 Garcia (4-3) Price (7-2) Thornton (2) 20,650
Sat, May 29 vsWhite Sox W8-5 34-16 Davis (5-4) Danks (4-4) Soriano (14) 33,558
Sun, May 30 vsWhite Sox L8-5 34-17 Peavy (4-4) Shields (5-3) 26,878
Mon, May 31 @Toronto L3-2 34-18 Morrow (4-4) Garza (5-4) Gregg (14) 11,335
JUNE OPPONENT RESULT W-L WIN LOSS SAVE ATT
Tue, Jun 1 @Toronto W7-6 35-18 Balfour (1-1) Gregg (0-2) Soriano (15) 13,439
Wed, Jun 2 @Toronto W7-3 36-18 Price (8-2) Marcum (5-2) 13,517
Fri, Jun 4 @Texas L9-6 36-19 Wilson (4-3) Davis (5-5) Feliz (15) 36,245
Sat, Jun 5 @Texas L6-1 36-20 Hunter (1-0) Shields (5-4) 25,853
Sun, Jun 6 @Texas W9-5 37-20 Garza (6-4) Harden (3-2) 26,932
Tue, Jun 8 vsToronto W9-0 38-20 Niemann (6-0) Tallet (1-2) 12,937
Wed, Jun 9 vsToronto W10-1 39-20 Price (9-2) Marcum (5-3) 15,886
Thu, Jun 10 vsToronto L3-2 39-21 Cecil (7-2) Davis (5-6) Gregg (15) 13,675
Fri, Jun 11 vsFlorida L14-9 39-22 Sanchez (6-3) Shields (5-5) 19,338
Sat, Jun 12 vsFlorida W6-5 40-22 Garza (7-4) Nolasco (5-5) Soriano (16) 29,963
Sun, Jun 13 vsFlorida L6-1 40-23 Volstad (4-6) Niemann (6-1) 25,442
JUNE OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV TB PITCHER OPP. PITCHER
Tue, Jun 15 @Atlanta 7:10 PM   Price (9-2) Kawakami (0-8)  
Wed, Jun 16 @Atlanta 7:10 PM   Davis (5-6) Hanson (6-3)  
Thu, Jun 17 @Atlanta 7:10 PM   Shields (5-5) Hudson (6-2)  
Fri, Jun 18 @Florida 7:10 PM   Garza (7-4) Robertson (4-5)  
Sat, Jun 19 @Florida 7:10 PM   Niemann (6-1) Volstad (4-6)  
Sun, Jun 20 @Florida 1:10 PM   Price (9-2) Johnson (7-2)  
Tue, Jun 22 vsSan Diego 7:10 PM        
Wed, Jun 23 vsSan Diego 7:10 PM        
Thu, Jun 24 vsSan Diego 12:10 PM        
Fri, Jun 25 vsArizona 7:10 PM        
Sat, Jun 26 vsArizona 4:05 PM        
Sun, Jun 27 vsArizona 1:40 PM        
Tue, Jun 29 @Boston 7:10 PM        
Wed, Jun 30 @Boston 7:10 PM        
JULY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV TB PITCHER OPP. PITCHER
Thu, Jul 1 @Minnesota 8:10 PM        
Fri, Jul 2 @Minnesota 8:10 PM        
Sat, Jul 3 @Minnesota 4:10 PM        
Sun, Jul 4 @Minnesota 2:10 PM        
Mon, Jul 5 vsBoston 7:10 PM        
Tue, Jul 6 vsBoston 7:10 PM        
Wed, Jul 7 vsBoston 7:10 PM        
Thu, Jul 8 vsCleveland 7:10 PM        
Fri, Jul 9 vsCleveland 7:10 PM        
Sat, Jul 10 vsCleveland 7:10 PM        
Sun, Jul 11 vsCleveland 1:40 PM        
LinkedInFacebookBlipShare